top of page

hi. welcome.

So, let me just give you a wee run down of whats going to happen here. Well, in all honesty I have no idea. From this point onwards, everything is entirely unpredictable - whatever happens, happens.


Ultimately, everything that is written here is going to be me trying to unravel what's going on in my head and my heart; talking about things that I'm passionate about and turing it into a conversation.


There will be multiple 'out of the blue', 'spur of the moment' ideas or thoughts that will eventually be turned into gramatically correct, purposeful writing.


So, with that being said. Feel free to stick around and see how this goes.


Lucy x

Recent Posts

See All

isolation thoughts - pt.2

To ring in the last week of isolation here is round 2 of what's been going on in this brain of mine. This one is a little more personal so please be kind. LISTEN - listen to those who care about you b

isolation thoughts - pt.1

So like most of the world currently, I am in isolation - for almost four weeks to be exact. With having four weeks worth of time on my hands, I've had A LOT of time time to simply just think. I've com

what a plot twist you were.

I moved here just over three and a half months ago to hit the reset button. We'd been talking for a while but our paths never crossed until that day. That day was a blessing. We ran up to each other l

bottom of page